Skip to content

sketch#5

March 4, 2008

Well i have been busy today and here is my next challenge done. This one is for sketch #5 on My paper World. i have used the Unicorn from Lili of the Valley, backing papers are ones i had in my scrap box. The Embelishment at the top is a mixture of flower and butterfly sequins held together with brads. The bow at the bottom is threaded through pink eyelets. I really enjoyed making this card. In fact i’ve enjoyed making all my cards today.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. My Paper World permalink
    March 4, 2008 9:14 pm

    It’s ADORABLE Jilly! I LOVE the cute unicorn, the gorgeous colours, and your fab faux stitching!
    Thank you so much for joining in!
    Nicola xx

  2. traciejane permalink
    March 5, 2008 12:10 am

    fab card, love the unicorn :-)x

  3. Samantha Esqueda permalink
    March 5, 2008 5:47 am

    GREAT!Thanks for tagging me- that was fun. Have fun creating!

Leave a Reply

