Skip to content

Shrink to fit

April 7, 2008

Daring Cardmakers challenge this week is Shriink to fit.
You are allowed to cover no more than a 5x5cms area of your card with paper or embellishment – the rest of the card must be left plain.

So, this is my card. I have to say i cheated a little as i had a lovely topper that I hadn’t know what to do with, but when i saw this challenge I thought it would be perfect. I then hand wrote the sentiment using sakura stardust.
I love this simple look and might do a few more of them

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anice permalink
    April 9, 2008 7:50 am

    Great card! I agree not putting much on your card is tough but it can look so fab..I need to try it more often.
    Anice xx

  2. Kathy permalink
    April 10, 2008 5:56 pm

    This is lovely. Thanks for joining in the challenge

Leave a Reply

