Skip to content

Black/White + One

April 21, 2008

Caardvarks challenge this week to to create a card using Black and white plus one other colour.
I chose Turquoise as my plus one. I uses a bland and white flower velum for the background attatched to the card with turquoise brads. I then matted and layered turquoise/white and black and white dots/white. The stamped image i had sent to me by Shirley which i coloured with my sakura stardust. Card finished with a bit of blingy ribbon

4 Comments leave one →
  1. SmilynStef permalink
    April 22, 2008 12:18 am

    Love that fun floral vellum … pretty card!

  2. Anesha permalink
    April 22, 2008 9:24 pm

    Lovely card, really like the turquoise.

  3. Gail permalink
    April 25, 2008 9:50 am

    Lovely card, nice to see turquoise as the extra colour.

  4. michelle permalink
    April 27, 2008 2:49 am

    I love this !! the colour is so pretty !!

Leave a Reply

