Skip to content

Spring Walk

May 12, 2008

Ooh-la-la creations has a new challenge blog. And there first Challenge is a spring walk. Here is the card I have made using a magnolia stamped image i had sent to me. The backing papers are from my scrap box.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Ann permalink
    May 12, 2008 2:26 pm

    oh Jilly that is beautiful. Thank you so much for entering our challenge. I love the way you have interpreted the theme. That stamp is perfect – uh uh another one to add to my wish list.
    Don’t forget to come on the 1st June to see if you are the lucky CD winner.
    Ann xxx

  2. Wendi permalink
    May 12, 2008 5:08 pm

    Hi Jilly we love it soooo cute
    thanks so much for entering
    In fact I really think I will have to invest in a Tilda
    Good Luck
    Wendi & Emma

  3. Marlou permalink
    May 12, 2008 11:09 pm

    I love your sweet card!!! really cute 🙂

  4. Chrissy permalink
    May 16, 2008 5:39 pm

    I just popped over form trimcraft to take a look, I love this it is very pretty – Chrissy

  5. Tracy permalink
    May 17, 2008 2:06 pm

    Hi Jilly, this is lovely! Your colouring and layout are fantastic. Well done!

    tracyx

  6. Bunny-Zoe's Blog permalink
    May 20, 2008 7:47 pm

    This is gorgeous Jilly. Coloured so beautifully and great papers. Nikki x

  7. Donna permalink
    May 23, 2008 3:18 pm

    Wow Jilly this is really pretty. Great image and colored in so well. By the way I have an award for you on my blog if you’d care to pop by and get it.

  8. Ickle Pickle permalink
    May 30, 2008 5:44 pm

    I adore this card Jilly the colours and layout are so beautiful 🙂

  9. Jane permalink
    May 31, 2008 9:45 pm

    Fantastic card Jilly, and suits the challenge very well. This is my first visit to your blog, and I know see how fab it is, I will be back really soon!
    aka Draytonlady

  10. Wendi permalink
    June 22, 2008 9:42 pm

    Just to let you know you’ve been tagged

Leave a Reply

