Skip to content

Stamping PIF

June 4, 2008

Can Wendi and Ruth please email me your address so i can send on the PIF thanks

I recieved this stamping PIF from Craftling and it is now my turn to pay it forward.
The first 3 comments I will send some stamped images.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Wendi permalink
    June 4, 2008 7:01 pm

    Hi Jilly congratulations on your award
    Wendi
    Ps dont forget to look on our blog for our next challenge

  2. pethow permalink
    June 4, 2008 11:00 pm

    Hi Jilly, I know what you mean with the Trimcraft website..I’m hooked as well 😉

    How does it work with the stamped images…do I have to send some as well?

    Thanks
    Petra

  3. Crafty Wanderings permalink
    June 13, 2008 8:18 am

    Hi Jilly!
    I’m also hooked on craft forums! Too many of them!
    Thanks for the offer of stamped images – I’ll start thinking about what I can “pay forward” now!
    Ruth x

  4. Wendi permalink
    June 14, 2008 3:25 pm

    Hi Jilli have sent a private email thru the trimcraft site
    Wendi x

Leave a Reply

