Skip to content

Thank You Teacher

July 22, 2008

This is the card i have made for my daughters preschool teachers for tomorrow as she is going up to infant school in September.
I have entered this card into the Trimcraft competition for this month and have been chosen as a finalist. I am so excited. I hope i win as the prize is some Dovecraft goodies.
If any of you who visit my blog are Trimcraft members, please vote for my card here if you haven’t already. This is the first time I have had my card chosen and my daughter is so excited that the card we made was chosen

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bunny-Zoe's Blog permalink
    July 22, 2008 9:46 pm

    Fabulous bright teacher card Jilly. Love all the great stamps and wish you loads of luck with the competition, Hugs, Nikki x

  2. Bunny-Zoe's Blog permalink
    July 29, 2008 12:22 pm

    Me again.. Congratulations on your win hun.. I just got my trimcraft newsletter and see your lovely card on there, Hugs, Nikki x

Leave a Reply

