Skip to content

New Look

August 5, 2008

Well as you all may be seeing i have changed the look of my blog again. Talk about being stressed, well nothing went right for me as blogger seemed to be playing up a bit for me so everything i tried went wrong. mainly with my new sig that i had made in psp. Finally after a couple of hours of playing i think i have finally got it sorted. So much for a crafting afternoon, that’s gone out of the window now. But never mind will do my crafting tomorrowPhotobucket

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jude permalink
    August 5, 2008 4:23 pm

    love the new look judex

  2. Christine permalink
    August 5, 2008 9:29 pm

    Hi Jilly if you take a look at my blog you will find something there for you

    Chrissy

  3. Leanne permalink
    August 6, 2008 12:07 pm

    Wow, love your new blog!

    Also, if you pop over to my blog, there is something there for you xxxx

  4. Ali permalink
    August 13, 2008 3:38 am

    Hi Jilly,
    love the new look!
    I have an award for you!
    Check it out Here

  5. June Michelle permalink
    August 23, 2008 3:31 pm

    It as definitely worth it. Wish i was that good with the blog. I can hardly handle the basics lol. Love how you did this.
    Hugs June xxx

Leave a Reply

