Skip to content

Blog Candy Alert

September 2, 2008

Leanne at Flutterbyz is running a fantastic blog candy at the moment. Why not pop over and have a look.
Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June Michelle permalink
    September 2, 2008 6:02 pm

    Hi Jilly, thanks i shall take a look and thanks for coming by my blog. I will add you to my links and pop by again. Thanks for telling me about the background layout i will take a look as soon as i get time
    Hugs June x

  2. Leanne permalink
    September 4, 2008 1:30 pm

    Hi Jilly
    Thanks for entering my blog candy!! I have changed the closing date till Sunday 7th September at 8pm.

    Good luck!! xx

Leave a Reply

