Skip to content

Pretty Pressings Sketch Challenge

September 18, 2008

Over on Pretty Pressings, Claudia is running a sketch challenge to win some great blog candy.
Here is my card that I have made for my daughters friend who will be 4 on sunday. the papers are all out of my scrap box, the image is one i had sent to me by one of my blog friends and the embelishments were free with a magazine.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Ceal permalink
    September 19, 2008 4:06 am

    lovely card Jilly!
    you have been tagged! details on my blog

  2. Bunny-Zoe's Blog permalink
    September 19, 2008 12:23 pm

    Gorgeous card Jilly, Love the cute little ballerina and all the pretty butterflies. Hugs Nikki x

  3. Jane permalink
    September 19, 2008 12:51 pm

    Lovely card, I am sure you daughter’s friend will love it.

    Jane

  4. Ali permalink
    September 20, 2008 2:48 am

    Hi Jilly,
    Great card! Love the papers!

    I followed your link and have got a great new look for my blog although it took me ages to decide and try out lots of the backgrounds!

    take care
    Ali

  5. Claudia Rosa permalink
    September 20, 2008 3:34 pm

    uuuuiiii how cute.
    i am sure your daughters friend will love it 🙂
    thank yoiu so much for making such a great card with my sketch
    good luck
    claudi

  6. Steph permalink
    September 22, 2008 10:00 am

    Soooo cute and pretty! Especially love the image and the butterflies x

  7. Cathrine permalink
    September 22, 2008 10:20 pm

    What a lovely card!! =)

    -Cathrine-

  8. Leanne permalink
    September 23, 2008 8:48 pm

    Hi Jilly – that is a stunning card!

    If you go on over to my blog, there is something there for you xx

  9. Trish permalink
    September 25, 2008 12:00 pm

    Hi Jilly you have been tagged. Love the site. Trish:)

  10. Jenny permalink
    September 28, 2008 9:58 pm

    such a pretty card, love it!

Leave a Reply

