Skip to content

I’ve Been featured

October 16, 2008

I am so excited.  Lou at Dotties World has chosen my cards this week to be featured on Customer Thursday.I Love the Dottie and George downloads  They are just so cute and there are scenario’s for almost any type of card.  Lou is just so talented.Thank you Lou You have made my day

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Han permalink
    October 16, 2008 10:27 am

    Congratulations I will pop over and have a look xx

  2. Crafty Wanderings permalink
    October 16, 2008 11:24 am

    Yay! Well done! You sure do deserve it – your cards are gorgeous!
    Ruth x

  3. Leanne permalink
    October 16, 2008 1:20 pm

    Thats fab news, congratulations hunnie! I love the cards xxx

  4. maxine permalink
    October 16, 2008 5:18 pm

    That is fantastic Jilly,well done your cards are so nice.

  5. Julie permalink
    October 17, 2008 12:21 am

    Well done Jilly. I’ve just been over and had a look. Well deserved.
    Julie x

  6. Nicky permalink
    October 19, 2008 12:45 am

    Well done, I love the cards you do they are really fantastic

  7. Adele permalink
    October 19, 2008 8:21 am

    WEll deserved Jilly, your cards are great.

    love Dingle.xx

Leave a Reply

