Skip to content

Two Shades of Blue

January 11, 2009

While searching blogland for new challenges. ( that i didn’t have to stick to specific products), I found Our Creative Corner. The challenge on there this week is to use 2 shades of blue and one neutal colour. So straight away I hit my scrap box ( I really am trying to use up all those bits of DP and CS that I have lying around). Here is my final design that I came up with. DP out of my scrap box so not sure what they are anymore. Image I think is a Sugar Nellie, that I had sent to me in a RAK. I have coloured it with water colour pencilsrest of embellishements are from my stash.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Dawn Easton permalink
    January 12, 2009 12:31 am

    Very sweet card!!! Thanks for playing!

  2. Lynda Benden permalink
    January 12, 2009 12:51 am

    How cute is this?!?!?!? This is fantastic! Thank you so much for playing!

  3. Jennifer Meyer permalink
    January 12, 2009 4:06 am

    Hi Jilly 🙂 Your card is so sweet! I so have to get some of these adorable stamps! Thanks so much for playing along with the OCC!

    Hugs, Jennifer

    PS Your blog is beautiful!

  4. Emma permalink
    January 12, 2009 11:27 am

    So sweet and cute…lovely colours.
    Emma x

Leave a Reply

