Skip to content

Cupcake Challenge #21

January 12, 2009

This week on Cupcake Craft Challenges we have a great sketch by Lauren This sketch was really fun and easy to use and it was the ideal sketch to use for my OH Birthday cad form the children.
DP Dovecraft masculine. Image a decoupage image i have had in my stash for a while. Ribbon is off our christmas cake (come one don’t tell me you don’t keep all these bits and bobs)
Tanke a trip over to the blog and see what the rest of the DT have done with the sketch

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Poppy permalink
    January 12, 2009 2:07 pm

    lovely card,I too collect bits..lol
    poppy

  2. Poppy permalink
    January 12, 2009 2:07 pm

    lovely card,I too collect bits..lol
    poppy

  3. Maria Matter permalink
    January 12, 2009 7:25 pm

    Another wonderful man card! Excellent!
    I left something for you on my blog!
    Blessings, Maria

  4. Orchard Crafts permalink
    January 12, 2009 7:28 pm

    check out my blog
    something for you
    xx

Leave a Reply

