Skip to content

Good News

March 2, 2009

A New challenge blog is due to start in April and they were asking for applications for the new DT, so I thought i would give it a try and today I had an email from Priscilla asking me to be part of the new team. I am so excited.
The new challenge blog is Stamptacular Sunday Challenge and starts it’s first challenge on 5th April

Congratulations to the rest of the new DT and I am really looking forward to working with you

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Crafting Joanne permalink
    March 2, 2009 4:28 pm

    Congratulations Jilly, got my email too, so look forward to working with you on this DT team as well as FF’s.

    Joanne x

  2. Sprytebyrd permalink
    March 2, 2009 6:56 pm

    Congrats, Jilly! I am so excited too and can’t wait to start working with you! I love your blog! – Dee

  3. Paula permalink
    March 3, 2009 3:30 am

    I too, am excited to work with you! I can’t wait! Love your blog!

  4. Carly Robertson permalink
    March 3, 2009 4:01 pm

    Hi Jill, I love your blog!! Looking forward to working together!

  5. Janneke permalink
    March 3, 2009 9:40 pm

    Congratulations! Looking forward to working with you and the rest of the team.

    Janneke X

  6. joey permalink
    March 4, 2009 1:27 am

    Congrats Jilly, looking forward to working along side you. joey.x

Leave a Reply

