Skip to content

SSC Christmas in July

July 7, 2009

I’m really sory this post is late this week, but i have been at silverstone all weekend and only got back last night, and with all the preparation for going there i totally forgot to schedule my post and have only just notice.  Ooops! sorry Priscilla :-s

This week’s challenge at Stamptacular Sunday Challenge is called:

“Christmas in July!”

For this challenge you need to create a project that has a Christmas theme and incorporates some sort of stamping. As always, you are free to create whatever you’d like as long as you follow the requirements!

This week’s fabulous prize donated by: Sally Ann of Grab-A-Doodle

The prize is winner’s choice of TWO downloadable Digi-Sets.

Here is my creation:

I have made an Advent calender

Image: Sugar Nellie I think

Medium Copic markers

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2009 2:14 pm

    I kept checking your blog to find this project. I’m so glad you got it up because it’s so original! I want to make one of these! What a great idea. You did a fantastic job on it! Thanks for sharing.

  2. July 8, 2009 5:02 pm

    what a great project love it!!

  3. Alison Dent permalink
    July 15, 2009 8:14 am

    Love this creation, I made calendars in a similar way as gifts, for Christmas last year.

Leave a Reply

