Skip to content

Oh so late with this

August 22, 2009

I am so sorry that I am so late wih these posts this week, but i am away on holiday in a caravan and forgot to schedule my posts before i left and my connection here in Devon is virtually non existant and it has taken me all week to get this far.

I am going to have to post the stamptacular sunday challenge and the Funky fairy’s challege on the same post and hope it works ok.

I know the new challenge for Stamptacular is due to start tomorrow but i just wanted to make sure my card was posted.

This week we had to include a bear somewhere on our creation

Here is my card and I think the image was Elzybells, sent to me by one of my DT buddies

All the papers I have used are from my scrap box as I am trying to use them up.

My next card is for the Funky Fairy’s challenge this week.

This weeks challenge is a great sketch by Joanne

This is a great sketch to play with a here is my creation

I have use the Funky Fairy’s ‘Funky Garden’ papers and WOJ image coloured with my copic markers.

Please pop by both challenges and have a look at the DT’s work as there is loads of inspiration for you.

Ok well hopefully I will be able to post tomorrows new challenge at Stamptacular ok (keeping my fingers crossed here as I will need loads of luck to connect again).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

