Skip to content

Stamptacular 3D

August 23, 2009

wow I can’t believe it.  My connection here on the campsite today is being really nice to me and i have a reasonable connection so I can do this post on time.  (hope I haven’t spoken too soon and the connection drop on me)

It’s time again for the Stamptacular Sunday Challenge and this weeks theme is:

“3-D”

For this week’s challenge you must create a CARD that is three dimensional! It’s up to you and your choice as to how you create this effect! Along with this requirement, of course, you must also include some sort of stamping on your project!

Here is what i came up with for my card:

I have used a set of Ollfant stamps to make my 3D scene on this card and used scraps of green paper in varying shades to make the grass.

Images are coloured with copic marker

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2009 7:05 pm

    Awesome card Jilly 😉

    Janneke X

  2. August 26, 2009 10:42 pm

    Brilliant Jilly, a real fun card
    Anne x

  3. August 27, 2009 5:27 pm

    Such an adorable card! I love the dimension!

Leave a Reply

