Skip to content

Stamptacular Scalop Mania

August 31, 2009

Last day of our Holidays today and we took the kids to the zoo to see all the animal, that is why i am late posting this today, but also I have tried to post this on here 4 times tonight and my mobile connection is just not playing fair at all

So hopefully here it is my post for this weeks Stamptacular Sunday Challenge

This week’s challenge is:

“Scallop Mania”

For this week’s challenge you must create a project that uses scallops somewhere! It’s up to you how many scallops you include AND what you create! However, along with this requirement, of course, you must also include some sort of stamping on your project!

Here is my creation.  I chose to alter a money tin and with any luck my family will take the hint and fill it for me

All the papers are from my scrap box that i am trying to use up

Dont forget to check out the rest of the DT’s projects

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 2, 2009 12:09 am

    lol Jilly, do you think hubby may fill it for you?
    fabby work as usual
    Anne x

Leave a Reply

