Skip to content

This mornings play

October 25, 2009

Thought i would have a play at 365 cards again this morning and as I didn’t get the chance to have a play yesterday due to having visitor I have done yesterdays challenge as well as today’s challenge this morning.

Day 238 – Fine Twine

P1050822_edited-1

  Papers and sentiment: Funky Fairy’s Papercrafts ‘More for the men’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 239 – Sketch

image

P1050821_edited-1

 

Papers  ;  Funky Fairy’s Papercrafts  ‘Add a splash of colour’

Sentiment: Funky Fairy’s Papercrafts ‘Oval Happy birthday’

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 2:54 pm

    Thanks for playing along this week. You card is great and a perfect inturpretation of the sketch!

  2. October 25, 2009 4:12 pm

    Great cards, love them both, and especially the beautiful elegant papers and design on the first one!

  3. October 25, 2009 7:28 pm

    love this card jill you will have to show me how you made it lol
    sandra xxx

  4. October 25, 2009 8:54 pm

    I came to see the twine card, which is lovely. Then I went over to your shop, which I enjoyed looking at a lot – but were you aware that the Blog link on your about me page takes you to your old blog and not your new one? I only realised because I came in via your new blog, and it looks different…

  5. October 25, 2009 8:59 pm

    The twine card is perfect! And love that you changed the size of the sketch! AWESOME!

  6. October 25, 2009 9:10 pm

    I love both your cards but especially the boy one. I have trouble with those. I love the papers you used for both.

  7. October 26, 2009 12:29 pm

    great job on both cards!!!!

  8. October 26, 2009 7:02 pm

    Great cards, but especially the twine one.

  9. November 2, 2009 5:38 am

    Great cards – and I love your paper choice, especially for the sketch card!

Leave a Reply

