Skip to content

Bouquet

October 29, 2009

What a busy couple of days I have had with kids party’s and such I have hardly had time to do any crafting.  But this afternoon I decided to make some time for myself (kids permitting) and have a go again at the challenge at 365 cards.

Day 243 is ‘Beautiful Bouquet’

I decided to have a play with an Easel card that I have seen around blog land and here is my card:

P1050835_edited-1

 

Papers are Funky Fairy’s Papercrafts ‘ fancy flourishes

Image and sentiment: see d’s Blooming friendships

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P1050836_edited-1

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 9:02 pm

    I’ve never seen one of those before, what a brilliant idea for a card that stands up but is also flat….

  2. October 30, 2009 12:24 am

    Very pretty….love your color combo…beautiful ribbon too. 🙂

  3. October 30, 2009 12:56 am

    Such a pretty card! Great sentiment! I’ve been wanting to make an easel card for a while – was it easy?

    • jillyscreations permalink*
      October 30, 2009 2:06 am

      Thanks for your comment about my card. Yes the easel card was very easy to make

  4. October 30, 2009 6:11 pm

    sweet…love the design!!!

Leave a Reply

