Skip to content

bit grungy

November 1, 2009

On 365 cards today it’s a sketch

image

And here  is my grungy card using it

P1050852_edited-1

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2009 9:21 pm

    LOVE the paper flowers, they are beautiful, as is your color combo!

  2. November 1, 2009 11:58 pm

    oh i LOVE the flowers!! great card :0)

  3. November 2, 2009 12:54 am

    Hey there Jilly! Love your take on today’s sketch! Also, you have won my blog candy from the blog hop this week!! Please email me with your address and I will get your box sent out this week!
    thanks for stopping by my blog and playing with the 365 Cards crew!!

  4. November 2, 2009 2:07 am

    Very cool card, I love the colours and the flowers, great job!!!

  5. November 3, 2009 2:27 am

    okay, what a fun, fun card!!!

  6. November 7, 2009 3:57 am

    I love this grungy card! Fabbie!

  7. November 9, 2009 2:42 am

    I love the style you chose for this card, it really works with the sketch!

Leave a Reply

