Skip to content

Sat here on tenterhooks

January 18, 2010

Well I have finally got the crafting bug back but this is because my first granddaughter is due any time.  My daughters Due date is today although no signs as yet so I thought getting back into crafting and getting some DT work up to date would be the best thing to do, but can you believe it, I have got a total blank on making a card for the new arrival.

I can make baby cards all day long, but as this is for my first grand child I just can’t seem to put onto paper what i want to do.  Any quick suggestions would be gratefully received 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

