Skip to content

Fab ‘n’ Funky Spring

March 2, 2011

Ok it’s that time of the week again.  It’s time for the challenge at Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges  and this weeks theme is :

SPRING into action!!!

And this weeks sponsor is :

I have really had fun with this week’s card.  I am still sorting through my craft room finding places to put things and i found out my mini sewing machine so decided to have a play with this on my card which is something i haven’t done for ages. 

I was also inspired by Heidy one of my fellow DT members to make some paper roses.  I am going to make more of these as they are so much fun.

P1060657_edited-1

The image is one of Robyns digital fetish Chicky  coloured with copic markers

Papers are My Minds Eye Pretty Please Spring Papers.

I Also have the great honour of being once again a member of the DT for FnF and it really is great to be home, so you will be seeing a lot more of me on here again.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 7, 2011 10:55 am

    Wow this is so cute, and so beautifully coloured,
    I would also like to thank you for your lovely comment,
    Have a great week,
    Hugs Bridget :0) x

Leave a Reply

