Skip to content

Recycle

April 19, 2011

It’s time again for the challenge at Creative Card Crew and this we the challenge is:

RECYCLING!

Well I think the title says it all.  We have to make our project recycling something.

And our sponsor this week is:

Paper Pretties is a full-service online crafting store, and home to Sophia and Cooper – the cutest kid stamps around! (At least we think so). We have many exclusive stamp lines, from elegant to whimsical, sweet to clever; there is something for every stamper in our Prettie Boutique!  The prize is a stamp set!

Ok so here is my creation.

I decided to recycle bits from a card i received a long while ago now.  I always save my cards and sometimes use bit off of them at a lot later date after i have enjoyed them for a while.

I decided not to make too much of a fussy card this time as i wanted to enjoy the elements that i had chosen from my source.  I hope you like it

image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

