Skip to content

Chloe with paisley

October 22, 2009

Before i post today’s creation I want to thank all my buddies that have sent me such wonderful cards for my birthday today.  It makes a birthday extra special when cards arrive from around the world from people i have met through blog land and forums.

I’m not going to say how old I am but I can say i feel 21 again lol

 

Ok onto this mornings creation

Over at 365 cards today the theme is to use Paisley on your creation.

Straight away I thought of the DP from funky fairy’s papercrafts  ‘Paisley Love’  and the lovely ‘Chloe’ digital image from them as well.

I coloured Chloe with my copic markers

P1050819_edited-1   P1050818_edited-1P1050817_edited-1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2009 1:00 pm

    what a FUN card…love the hearts in the paisley pattern…sweet chloe too!

    Happy belated birthday!!!!

    Thanks for playing with me over at 365 Cards!

  2. October 22, 2009 5:17 pm

    Love the card, and the way you finished up the inside is just wonderful!!! very pretty!

  3. October 22, 2009 9:17 pm

    What a cute design, not to mention the super groovy image!

Leave a comment